Latest Products http://www.horizon-exim.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:58:39 +0530 en-us http://www.horizon-exim.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizon Exim is a leading Supplier and Exporter in India assures qualitative and fresh Pomegranates to be exported to the Importers around the world We make available the best Pomegranates from different parts of India as per the requirement of our importers. Pomegranate (Punica granatum) is grown in various states of India like Maharashtra which is the leading producer of pomegranate followed by Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat and Tamil Nadu. Ganesh, Bhagwa, Ruby, Arakta and Mridula are the different varieties of pomegranates produced in India. We can arrange the required variety of Pomegranate as per Importer’s requirement. Pomegranate, because of adopting a number of Bahar Treatments, in Maharashtra and Gujarat states, is available throughout the year. Therefore we are ever ready to fulfill the Purchase Orders of Importers any time for Pomegranates. Details of sizing in Pomegranate Fruits. A-400 weight in grams / 90 Diameter in mm B-350 weight in grams / 80 Diameter in mm C-300 weight in grams / 70 Diameter in mm D-250 weight in grams / 60 Diameter in mm E-200 weight in grams / 50 Diameter in mm Fresh Green Chilli http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Fresh Green Chilli Exporters, based in India. Green Chilli has bright green colour, healthy unblemished skin and is full of flavour. It is widely used in its raw form to spice up a meal and add flavor. Long Green Chillies is a major ingredient in almost all foods and almost cannot be done without. Hot Green Chilli is high in demand due to its great hot flavour. Full of the goodness of capsaicin, our Long Green Chilli retains its freshness until the point of consumption. We provide green chilli by Sea and by Air. Fresh Green Lemon http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-green-lemon.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizon Exim is the leading Exporter of the Fresh Lemon in India. Our Fresh Lemon is used by the widely spread international clients, owing to its juicy flavor and various other distinctive features. The Fresh Lemon is available at affordable prices with the company. Features : *Juicy taste *Devoid of harmful pesticides *Comprises Vitamin-C *Hygienically packed Fresh Cavendish Banana http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-cavendish-banana.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The banana is one of the world’s favorite fruits. Thousands of years of domestication of the banana’s wild ancestor has led to the delicious, edible fruit that is consumed by millions worldwide today. Whilst there are more than 1,000 banana varieties in the world, the Cavendish banana populates supermarket shelves and makes up almost the entire global export market. Fresh Tomato http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Horizon Exim is known as the leading Exporter of the Fresh Tomato in India. The Fresh Tomato, offered by the company, is used in almost every cuisine like in Indian, Chinese, Italian, etc. The Fresh Tomato can be availed at reasonable prices from the company. Fresh Drumstick http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the preferred exporter of fresh Drumsticks and have been appreciated by our esteemed customers due to consistency in our quality. Our experts and quality analysts take strict procedures regarding the quality of drumsticks while procuring it from the local merchants. The drumstick we export retain their healthy color and there nutritional value so that our customer can enjoy the rich taste of our drumsticks. We deliver by Air, Sea, by road. Fresh Kesar Mango http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-kesar-mango.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 “Kesar” is the queen of mangoes, widely grown in the Talala City of Gujarat state of India. It has a golden saffron glow, a rich smooth pulp and sweet intense flavor that tease your taste buds We grow our Kesar mango near the Talala Gir City Of Gujrat,(INDIA). Our farm planted 40 years ago. We have more than 500 good quality Kesar mango trees. Our Farm approved by many certifications. Fresh Red Onion http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We export red onions in a variety of sizes. These onions are low in saturated fat, cholesterol and sodium. It is known to lower the risk of heart disease. We procure Indian Red Onions from well-known agriculturists and framers. The onions are organically cultivated without the use of any harmful pesticides and chemicals. We take 13MT minimum orders. We use mesh and jute bags to pack the onions. Our onions are wholesome, fresh and hygienically packed. We are topmost Red Onion Exporters from India. We procure Indian Red Onion from well-known agriculturists and framers that assure our customers of our authenticity. These onions are uniform in size. Our fresh red onions add rich flavour and texture to any cuisine. The quantity and packing is done as per customer specification. Indian Spices http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/indian-spices.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cloves http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/dry-cloves.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/dry-cloves.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Paper Seeds http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/black-paper-seeds.htm http://www.horizon-exim.co.in/black-paper-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530